My Workout Routine

Usually on my list of New Year’s resolutions is to get fit, but this year I want to get healthy!

img_8208

Today was my first day back in class and it’s stressful, so for me working out is a great way to relieve all of the stress that I build up. At my college there is a gym and tonight my friends and I decided to take a trip!

  1. I start with cardio. I use either the elliptical or jog on the treadmill.
  2. I move onto the machines. Most times I start with legs, then move to arms and then abs (I never have just a leg/arm day!)
  3. Cool down on the bike. This is a great way to loosen up your muscles.
  4. Last but not least – stretch! img_8209

I hope you liked my post and if you want to know an in depth workout routine please let me know down in the comments!

❤ Alanah

3 Replies to “My Workout Routine”

Leave a Reply

