Top 5 Favorite Movies

Hello beauties! I just wanted to do a quick post about my all time favorite movies!

#1 Dirty Dancing

I pretty much love any movie with Patrick Swayze, but this one is by far the best! I love the music and the love story behind it!

#2 Grease

Older, more classic movies are what I gravitate toward. The soundtrack to this movie is great & John Travolta was definitely a hottie in this flick.

#3 Lights Out

I have a love/hate relationship with scary movies. I watch them, but am totally freaked the whole time! This one by far is the scariest I’ve seen so far and I love the story!

#4 10 Things I Hate About You

Another classic! I love the comedy and romance to this movie. Enough said!

#5 The Little Mermaid

I had to throw in my favorite animated Disney movie! This one has been my favorite as long as I can remember. I know every song word for word!

Thanks for reading! Have a great weekend everyone!

❤️ Alanah

Leave a Reply

