Sephora Mascara Review

Hi everyone! Today I will be doing a review on the newest mascara I have purchased. It is the Outrageous Curl – Dramatic Volume and Curve Mascara. I personally don’t always go out of my way to buy mascara, but I decided to make a change and I’m glad to say it was a good one! I bought it in the color Ultra Black and it retails at a reasonable $12.

Ultimately I would give this product a four out of five stars. It gave my lashes a slight curve which was help, but not as much as I was hoping for since my lashes have no curl to begin with. It is very long lasting and comes off very little considering it is not a waterproof mascara. My favorite thing about it is that it is not clumpy whatsoever.

img_8332
One Coat
img_8326
Two Coats
img_8327
Two Hours After Wearing
img_8333
End of the Day

The first coat would have worked just fine, but I used a second coat to make it darker. After two hours nothing had changed, but by the end of the day under my eyes were slightly darkened by it and the curl was somewhat lost (I did go to the gym before the last picture).

Thanks for reading!

💖 Alanah

 

Leave a Reply

