Influenster Ivy Voxbox Review!

Happy hump day everyone! So glad the week is almost over!

Just today I received my very first Influenster Voxbox! Influenster is a pretty cool site where you review items and can possibly receive items for FREE! How awesome is that?! You can find out all the details here. I cannot wait to try out all of the marvelous products I got from my Ivy Voxbox.

*I received these items complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions on these products are my own.

img_8424.jpg

All of the products were shipped in a cuh-ute pink box (how they all fit, I will never know). It arrived pretty quickly and I love every product.

First off, I got Duo Chapstick. If you know me at all, you know I LOVE any type of chapstick! I think it is super super cool how you can have two chapsticks in one and switch them out whenever one is gone or you get old of the flavor.

You can find this product at Walmart for $3.98

img_8425.jpg

Next, I received African Black Soap face bar. I haven’t tried it yet but I am stoked. I am always striving to have a clean and smooth face so this is perfect for me! It also smells amazing.

You can find similar products at Ulta.

img_8427.jpg

Another thing I loved from this Influester Voxbox is this 7th Heaven double Foot Soak & Foot Lotion. Having soft and smooth feet is a must so when I saw this I was super excited! I can’t wait to use this product.

You can find this product on 7th Heaven’s website here.

img_8428.jpg

Also I got a Venus Swirl Flexi Ball disposable razor. I have tried almost every single disposable razor possible, but not this one! I love the fact that it has five blades but I have super sensitive skin so hopefully it doesn’t make me break out!

You can find the product at Walmart on sale now for $6.95.

img_8426.jpg

Last but not least, I received Trolli gummy worms!! I am in love with these little crawlers and choose them almost any time I’m on the road or have a sweet tooth!

You can find these at almost any grocery store or gas station for around $2.

IMG_8429

I hope you all enjoyed this post & don’t forget to check out Influenster! I hope you all have a great Wednesday!

💖 Alanah

 

One Reply to “Influenster Ivy Voxbox Review!”

Leave a Reply

