Outfit of the Day

Happy Sunday lovelies! I don’t know about you, but I am so NOT ready for the week to start! I thought today’s post should be fun & simple, just like how I want my Sunday’s to be spent. ☺️

Spring is the perfect time to wear pink! I picked up my light striped sweater, vest, and booties from Old Navy last year. My dark, ripped jeans are from Charlotte Russe (on sale, of course) from their last years winter collection!

FullSizeRender

I decided to actually do my makeup, but obviously keep it simple. I used my new Tarte eyeliner and Urban Decay foundation (which post will be coming up soon) to glam up my face.

I hope you all have time to relax on this beautiful Sunday afternoon!

💕 Alanah

 

2 Replies to “Outfit of the Day”

Leave a Reply

