Real Neat Blog Award

Hello to all my beautiful followers! I was tagged by Trending with Trina to do this super cool post. Please please please click on that link and show Trina some love! 💖

Below are the rules for the award:

  • Thank and link the blogger who nominated you
  • Answer the questions asked.
  • Nominate seven more bloggers for the award
  • Create seven questions for your nominees.

#1 Where are you from?

I’m kinda all over the place. I was born in McPherson, KS but spent most of my childhood (that I can remember) in Claremore, OK, and recently moved to KC, MO!

#2 How long have you been blogging?

About 2 months!

#3 What are some of your favorite activities?

love relaxing with my friends and family, playing silly board games, shopping (duh), and reading!

#4 What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you?

There isn’t much that I can remember before the age of 10, but when I was in kindergarten my school took a trip to the zoo. Because I have two left feet, I slipped and fell into the pond with fish and geese!! The geese started chasing me and as I was climbing up the rocks I cut my foot. When I finally got out I looked up to see everyone staring at my soaking wet self. I will probably never forget this day.

#5 Where all have you traveled?

Sadly, I haven’t been too much of anywhere. I’ve traveled to Oklahoma, Arkansas, Missouri, Kansas, Texas, and Mexico!

#6 What is your biggest goal in life?

I want to graduate college, become a teacher, and start a family with my fiancé. I have never been too much of a wanderer. Although I’m 99% family oriented, I would like to travel to a few places!

#7 What is your inspiration for blogging?

Just about anything in my daily life! I want my blog to be something that people can easily relate to and enjoy reading!

Below are my nominees!

xoJenny

Milalor

thejouskablog

beautyandtheflawed

Hannah

Maggie

aliz97

My questions for all of you!

#1 What is your favorite weekend activity?

#2 Why did you start your blog?

#3 What are your all-time favorite book?

#4 Where do you want to travel?

#5 What is your favorite snack?

#6 Do you have any siblings?

#7 If you could steal one thing without getting caught, what would it be?

I hope you all enjoyed this post! And a big thanks to trendingwithtrina!

💙 Alanah

 

14 Replies to “Real Neat Blog Award”

Leave a Reply

