Mini Makeup Haul & Review

Happy hump day! A little over a week ago I made a trip to the mall & purchased some well deserved goodies. I had planned to post this earlier, but time got away from me! Without further ado… my mini makeup haul and review!! 🎀

IMG_8413.JPG

My ibeauty Tool Mermaid Brush (face)

I was a little worried at first that it would be cheaply made, but I went ahead and got it anyways! I’ve been wanting a brush like this for awhile. After trying it out I fell IN LOVE! The bristles are so soft & compact. This made it easy and enjoyable to use!

IMG_8421

Unfortunately I don’t have a link for this, but you can find it at TJMaxx for $12.99

Mario Badescu Facial Spray

My roommate and best friend, Trina (trendingwithtrina), introduced this to me and I immediately got hooked! You can use this before you moisturize, after putting on makeup, and when you’re face is just feeling a little dry. I purchased the aloe, cucumber, and green tea spray!

IMG_8423.JPG

Pick it up at Ulta for only $7

Tarte Maneater Eyeliner

I picked this bad boy up because Ulta was having a sale! Lucky for me, it turned out to be amazing. My skin is super sensitive when it comes to eyeliner and this worked great. It doesn’t smudge throughout the day and it goes on easy. I bought this in the shade Black. I would definitely recommend this if you’re looking for a new eyeliner!

IMG_8419.JPG

Find it at Ulta for $20

Urban Decay All Nighter Liquid Foundation 

Because my face is so sensitive I am very skeptical about buying new foundation (especially when it is high up on the money scale). Over and over again I read wonderful reviews about this product so I couldn’t resist! I am very happy with the decision I made. This foundation is extremely easy to put on, goes on smooth, and lasts throughout the day! It also doesn’t give me a caky feeling (although I do not put on a ton) that most foundations do. I bought this in the shade 1.5.

Retailed at a whopping $40 at Ulta

I hope you all enjoyed my mini haul!

💜 Alanah

5 Replies to “Mini Makeup Haul & Review”

Leave a Reply

