Ulta: Extra Mini Haul!

Happy Monday lovelies! I don’t know about you guys, but I was not motivated at all this weekend which is why I haven’t posted in a few days! On Saturday my WONDERFUL fiancé took me to Ulta to buy setting powder, but we left with a little extra. Thanks babe!

IMG_0175

Tarte Smooth Operator Amazonian Clay Finishing Powder

Although I’ve been pretty lazy, I did get a chance to try out this powder and I love it! I’ve been needing a good setting powder for awhile now. It made my makeup flawless all day long and wasn’t rough on my skin!

Retail price: $33

Too Faced Natural Love Eyeshadow Palette

Oh. My. Word. This palette is beautiful. There was no way I could leave the store without it. The shades are perfect for fall or summer time! I’m a neutral girl and this gives me all the perfect shades. They are all so rich and creamy.

Retail price: $59

Swatch 1Swatch 2Swatch 3Swatch 4Swatch 5Swatch 6

I hope you all had a wonderful Monday!

💕 Alanah

9 Replies to “Ulta: Extra Mini Haul!”

Leave a Reply

