REVIEW: Conair Infiniti Pro Rainbow Flat Iron

Happy hump day ladies!

Lucky for me, I didn’t work today and used my time off to relax. If anyone knows me, I am a die hard CHI straightener fan. I bought mine years and years ago (7th grade!!) and it finally gave out on me. Unfortunately,  I don’t have the money to spend $100+ on a new one so I trudged to the store to find a replacement.

Luckily for me, I found the Conair Infiniti Pro Straightener. It retails at $49.99 and I love it. It uses rainbow titanium to protect your hair from damage and reaches 455 degrees.  All-in-all I would rate this product 5 stars!

IMG_0249.JPG.jpegIMG_0248.JPG.jpegIMG_0250.JPG.jpeg

Leave a Reply

